• bart steever

    group life minister

    bart@parksidechristian.com


  • Beth Warren

    Administrative assistant


    beth@parksidechristian.com


  • Gregg Maloney

    custodian

    gregg@parksidechristian.com

  • Greg wells

    director of operations


    matt@parksidechristian.com

  • Jake farrell

    worship minister

    jake@parksidechristian.com

  • Matt Robinson

    lead minister


    matt@parksidechristian.com

  • Rachel Menzel

    Student minister


    rachel@parksidechristian.com


  • Randy Shivers

    shepherding minister


    Type content here...

  • Shanna O'Dell

    Children's Minister


    shanna@parksidechristian.com

  • Vicki Shafer

    Administrative Assistant


    vicki@parksidechristian.com