Parkside Staff

  • Jake farrell

    worship minister

    circleemail

    jake@parksidechristian.com

  • Gregg Maloney

    custodian

    gregg@parksidechristian.com

  • Rachel Menzel

    Student minister

    circleemail

    rachel@parksidechristian.com


  • Matt Robinson

    lead minister

    circleemail

    matt@parksidechristian.com

  • Vicki Shafer

    Administrative Assistant

    circleemail

    vicki@parksidechristian.com

  • Randy Shivers

    shepherding minister

    circleemail

    randy@parksidechristian.com

  • Beth Warren

    Administrative assistant

    circleemail

    beth@parksidechristian.com


  • Greg wells

    director of operations

    circleemail

    greg@parksidechristian.com

Parkside Elders

  • Corey Barnett

    Elder

  • Matt Desjardins

    Elder Chair

  • Stan Elder

    Elder

  • Jake Goetz

    Elder

  • Matthew Highfield

    Elder Secretary

  • Aaron Muck

    Elder

  • Greg Orcutt

    Elder

  • Scott Tucker

    Elder Vice Chair

  • Denver young

    Elder