Parkside Staff

  • Jake farrell

    worship minister

    jake@parksidechristian.com

  • Gregg Maloney

    custodian

    gregg@parksidechristian.com

  • Rachel Menzel

    Student minister


    rachel@parksidechristian.com


  • Shanna O'Dell

    Children's Minister


    shanna@parksidechristian.com

  • Matt Robinson

    lead minister


    matt@parksidechristian.com

  • Vicki Shafer

    Administrative Assistant


    vicki@parksidechristian.com

  • Randy Shivers

    shepherding minister


    randy@parksidechristian.com

  • Beth Warren

    Administrative assistant


    beth@parksidechristian.com


  • Greg wells

    director of operations


    greg@parksidechristian.com

Parkside Elders

  • Corey Barnett

    Elder

  • Matt Desjardins

    Elder Chair

  • Stan Elder

    Elder

  • Jake Goetz

    Elder

  • Matthew Highfield

    Elder Secretary

  • Aaron Muck

    Elder

  • Greg Orcutt

    Elder

  • Scott Tucker

    Elder Vice Chair

  • Denver young

    Elder